Roswell CVB | Summer Camp 2024
March 05 - July 29

Summer Camp 2024

Attention Roswell, East Cobb, Alpharetta, Milton, and Woodstock Parents! Do you have a K-5th Grader? The best Summer Camp 2024 registration is open!

You and your child are going to love this action-packed Fun, Safe, and Affordable Summer Camp! Our Summer Camp offers an unforgettable lineup of activities that your child will enjoy: karate, dance, tumbling, sports, ninja obstacles, arts & crafts, weekly water day, game room, pizza parties, exciting field trips... and so much more! We're open for all 10 weeks of summer for adventure and fun! Don't let your child miss out on the summer they'll cherish forever.

  • Admission: Register now for only $37 + receive a free tote bag until April 1st! Hurry, spots are limited, and they're going fast! Secure your child's spot by calling or texting us at (678) 674-4663 or by visiting elitekidzevents.com!
  • Location: Elite Skillz Sports & Fitness
  • Time: 6:30 AM to 5:30 PM
  • 30 E Crossville Road
  • Roswell, GA, 30075
Upcoming Dates
  • Monday, April 15
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Friday, April 19
  • Monday, April 22
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Friday, April 26