April 10 - May 30

Spring River Canoe Trip

Get ready for another amazing canoe season with CNC.

Take a leisurely 2.5-hour evening paddle with the nature center’s experienced canoe guides, while learning all about the environment of the Chattahoochee River.
This trip is a great first time experience or a fun way to reconnect with the river you already treasure. Along the way participants will look for wildlife and learn about the wetland ecosystem that is unique to metro Atlanta. All equipment is provided.

  • Time: 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • 9135 Willeo Rd.
  • Roswell, Georgia,
Upcoming Dates
  • Saturday, April 24
  • Sunday, April 25
  • Saturday, May 1
  • Sunday, May 2
  • Saturday, May 8
  • Sunday, May 9
  • Saturday, May 15
  • Sunday, May 16
  • Saturday, May 22
  • Sunday, May 23
Partners

127 acres of nature that was created to bring fun and education to the...