Roswell CVB | Sensory Storytime
March 04 - December 16

Sensory Storytime

Join Miss Jessica for Sensory Storytime, a special storytime geared towards neurodiverse patrons ages 2-6.

No diagnosis necessary to attend.

  • Admission:

    The program is free and open to the public. Registration Required. Ages 2-6. Caregivers must remain with children during the program. Register Online

  • Location: Roswell Library
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM
  • 115 Norcross St.
  • Roswell, GA, 30075
Upcoming Dates
  • Monday, June 24
  • Monday, July 8
  • Monday, July 22
  • Monday, August 5
  • Monday, August 12
  • Monday, August 19
  • Monday, August 26
  • Monday, September 2
  • Monday, September 9
  • Monday, September 16