Roswell CVB | People, Places, and Thingamabobs Juried Art Show
February 03 - April 13

People, Places, and Thingamabobs Juried Art Show

The "People, Places, and Thingamabobs " juried art of 2d art, collage, mixed media, abstracts, acrylics, and oil paintings created by the Roswell Fine Arts Alliance artists and other local arts organization members.

People, Places, and Thingamabobs Juried Art Show displays 2d art created by the Roswell Fine Arts Alliance artists and other local arts organization members. The show is a visually exciting and colorful display of art created using acrylics, oils, collages, and inks. All art is for sale at attractive prices.

  • Admission: Admission is free. The event is wheelchair accessible. All art is for sale at attractive prices.
  • Location: Art Center at East Roswell Park
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • 9100 Fouts Rd
  • Roswell, GA, 30076
Upcoming Dates
  • Saturday, March 2
  • Friday, March 8
  • Saturday, March 9
  • Friday, March 15
  • Saturday, March 16
  • Friday, March 22
  • Saturday, March 23
  • Friday, March 29
  • Saturday, March 30
  • Friday, April 5