Roswell CVB | Open Mic Night Every Wednesday
June 12 - August 28

Open Mic Night Every Wednesday

Calling all talented people, we’re ready to be your audience at Open Mic Night. Every Wednesday evening join us to hear our newest entertainers. During July and August we’re having a competition! Bring your friends too!

It's Open Mic night! Share your talents and connect with fellow artists. Express yourself in an inspiring, creative atmosphere. Our beloved Open Mic night provides another opportunity for artists and creatives to shine on stage. Whether you're a seasoned performer or taking your first steps into the spotlight, this is the place to be. Open Mic nights are a celebration of artistic expression in all its forms. Musicians, poets, storytellers, comedians, and more come together to share their talents and connect with an appreciative audience. The atmosphere is warm, welcoming, and filled with positive energy. It's a place where creativity flourishes and where artists of all backgrounds and styles can find their voice. For those seeking a platform to express themselves or simply enjoy an evening of diverse talents, Open Mic is the perfect destination. Bring your friends, family, and fellow art enthusiasts to witness the magic of self-expression and creativity. Let's make this another unforgettable night filled with inspiring performances and connections. Use #OpenMic to share your experiences on social media and join our artistic community!

  • Admission:

    Open to the public - Two Drink Minimum charge. Participants, sign in with James upon arrival: 770-687-2215

  • Location: Ground & Pound Coffee
  • Time: 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • 8420 Holcomb Bridge Road
  • Alpharetta, GA, 30022
Upcoming Dates
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Wednesday, August 21