Roswell CVB | Free Produce Giveaway
June 13 - August 29

Free Produce Giveaway

Fresh pastries, bread, produce, sandwiches, fruit, chicken, meat, fish, milk, eggs, and more!

Every Thursday.

  • Admission: Free and open to the public.
  • Location: Stella Love NonProfit
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • 500 Sun Valley Drive
  • Roswell, GA, 30076
Upcoming Dates
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Friday, July 26
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Friday, August 2
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Friday, August 9
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Friday, August 16
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Friday, August 23