November 20 - December 30

Comedy Night

Come see what all the hype is about with the best comedians around! We’re serving up gut-busting laughs, the best craft cocktails, and finger-licking food, each and every week to the Gaslight stage!
  • Time: 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Upcoming Dates
  • Wednesday, July 8
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Wednesday, July 29
  • Wednesday, August 5
  • Wednesday, August 12
  • Wednesday, August 19
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Wednesday, September 2
  • Wednesday, September 9