November 20 - May 26

Comedy Night

Come see what all the hype is about with the best comedians around! We’re serving up gut-busting laughs, the best craft cocktails, and finger-licking food, each and every week to the Gaslight stage!
  • Time: 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Upcoming Dates
  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Wednesday, December 16
  • Wednesday, December 23
  • Wednesday, December 30
  • Wednesday, January 6
  • Wednesday, January 13
  • Wednesday, January 20
  • Wednesday, January 27
  • Wednesday, February 3