Roswell CVB | CMoA Summer Camps
June 03 - July 26

CMoA Summer Camps

CMoA Summer Camps! The fun is back again this summer with 26 different week-long camps to choose from.

CMoA is happy to be working with STREM HQ again this year to offer camps in coding, AI, robotics, and much more. Registration is open now. We are launching 26 different half-day and full-day camps this year. Descriptions of each camp and links to registration are available in each camp's calendar entry. Please see our website for more information.

  • Admission: Registration is open now: stremhq.com/summercampscmoa2024 Early Bird Discount - $100 off Summer Camps through January 31st! Membership pays! CMoA Members! Use code CMOA2024 for a $25 off discount.
  • Location: Computer Museum of America
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 5000 Commerce Parkway
  • Roswell, GA, 30076
Upcoming Dates
  • Tuesday, June 4
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Friday, June 7
  • Monday, June 10
  • Tuesday, June 11
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Friday, June 14
  • Monday, June 17