Roswell CVB | Chair Yoga
October 02 - December 18

Chair Yoga

Gentle yoga using a chair for stability in the Meeting Room.

Join us every Wednesday for chair yoga classes led by yoga instructor Mary Veal. Each class will last approximately one hour. Please wear comfortable clothes. Mary completed her 500 hour certification at Johns Creek Yoga under the guidance of Sheila McVay Ewers. She holds a Georgia Master Naturalist certification as well as the Southern Appalachian Naturalist Certification (SANCP).

  • Admission:

    This event is free and open to the public.

  • Location: Roswell Library
  • Time: 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
  • 115 Norcross St.
  • Roswell, GA, 30075
Upcoming Dates
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Wednesday, October 16
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Wednesday, October 30
  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 27
  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Wednesday, December 11