Roswell CVB | Weather

Weather

Check the current temperatures and weather in Roswell, GA.

Monday, Apr 15
H: 84°
L: 58°
Weather icon Few clouds
Few clouds
Tuesday, Apr 16
H: 85°
L: 59°
Weather icon Broken clouds
Broken clouds
Wednesday, Apr 17
H: 79°
L: 63°
Weather icon Overcast clouds
Overcast clouds
Thursday, Apr 18
H: 87°
L: 63°
Weather icon Scattered clouds
Scattered clouds
Friday, Apr 19
H: 82°
L: 63°
Weather icon Broken clouds
Broken clouds
Saturday, Apr 20
H: 80°
L: 60°
Weather icon Broken clouds
Broken clouds
Sunday, Apr 21
H: 63°
L: 51°
Weather icon Moderate rain
Moderate rain
Monday, Apr 22
H: 62°
L: 49°
Weather icon Overcast clouds
Overcast clouds
Tuesday, Apr 23
H: 75°
L: 51°
Weather icon Few clouds
Few clouds
Wednesday, Apr 24
H: 80°
L: 59°
Weather icon Scattered clouds
Scattered clouds
Thursday, Apr 25
H: 70°
L: 60°
Weather icon Moderate rain
Moderate rain
Friday, Apr 26
H: 64°
L: 49°
Weather icon Scattered clouds
Scattered clouds
Saturday, Apr 27
H: 66°
L: 45°
Weather icon Clear Sky
Clear Sky
Sunday, Apr 28
H: 71°
L: 48°
Weather icon Clear Sky
Clear Sky
Monday, Apr 29
H: 78°
L: 55°
Weather icon Broken clouds
Broken clouds
Tuesday, Apr 30
H: 81°
L: 58°
Weather icon Few clouds
Few clouds

Spring Fun

Life is too short to remove USB safely. Visit CMoA today.

Photo by Taryn Shultz

Let's take a look at the new menu, shall we?

Come Play Outside

Chattahoochee River

"A river is more than an amenity, it is a treasure" -Oliver Wendell Holmes.... learn more